Frequently Asked Questions

The competitions will be held on September 21, 2024

The awards will be given on September 22 evening.

4WINGS
Nijverheidsstraat 13,
2260 Westerlo

Next to Estee Lauder E313

The championship is hosted by Akira Nitsche , who works with a team of judges and team members from Belgium and internationally. The jury consists of well-known names from the industry, selected for their expertise and ability to judge without bias.

See Jurors

The inspection of the rules, as specified in the text prepared by the Head Office, will be carried out by the country representative in the semi-final. The rules to be followed in the competition remain valid in both the semi-final and the final. All participants must fully comply with the championship rules. Otherwise, penalties may be applied or the participant may be disqualified.

If the participant or model is late, does not participate or cancels on the day of the championship, the participant will be automatically disqualified. No refunds will be given in the event of disqualification.

Competitors must be ready, together with the live model, in the area where the semi-final will be held at least one hour before the application time. The participants must find a model themselves to apply the application.

During the competition, the jury observes whether the rules are being followed and reports rule violations. The total time given for modeling, anesthesia and the procedure is two and a half hours, with an additional 15 minutes to prepare and clean the work areas.

Yes, all models absolutely must be photographed before and after procedures. Models must be without makeup before and during application (only a modeling pencil may be used).

Organization takes the photos before and immediately after the competition.

Participants must adhere to strict hygiene rules, such as wearing sterile gloves, disinfecting hands and equipment, and wearing protective clothing. Models should also have their skin cleaned with an alcohol-based disinfectant before application.

Models must wear a white t-shirt and black pants. Participants must wear disposable overalls or white overalls. Models must wear shoe covers when on the stretcher for the application.

Models must be at least 18 years old and complete a consent form, agree to the rules and take responsibility for the procedure to be applied. They must give written permission for photos and videos to be taken during the procedure.

The jury has the right to punish or disqualify those who break the rules. Models may not leave the area until scoring is completed. If a model leaves without permission, they will be disqualified from the competition.

The organizer provides each participant with a workspace with massage table, chair, foil, lamp, socket, mirror and waste bin. All other materials and equipment must be brought by the participant.

You can bring your own chair and lamp. Please let the organization know this in advance.

To achieve the best results, we recommend doing this.

Yes, you are entitled to a right of withdrawal. They can cancel their tickets within 14 days of purchase by sending an email to info@wulop.be . They will be refunded 100% to the card they paid with. After this period, cancellations and refunds cannot be made. If the customer cancels after the 14-day cooling-off period, the ticket price will not be refunded.

In the event of a "no-show" by the customer, the ticket will not be refunded.

Tickets are personal and not transferable without prior written permission from Wulop Belgium / OMBRE BEAUTY.

In the event of cancellation by the organization, alternative dates will be offered or a webshop credit will be provided, but no monetary refund will be made. Participants will be informed by email about changes or cancellations.

In the event of force majeure, such as illness or other unforeseen circumstances, we may, at our discretion, revise the cancellation policy and take appropriate action.

If you win the Semi-finals in Belgium, you can participate in the world finals in Turkey.

You can also travel with Team Belgium to Turkey if you have not won.

Write to us after the match info@wulop.be

Questions fréquentes

Les compétitions auront lieu le 21 septembre 2024

La remise des prix aura lieu le 22 septembre au soir.

4 AILES
Rue Nijverheids 13,
2260 Westerlo

À côté d'Estée Lauder E313

Le championnat est animé par Akira Nitsche , qui travaille avec une équipe de juges et de membres d'équipes belges et internationaux. Le jury est composé de noms bien connus du secteur, sélectionnés pour leur expertise et leur capacité à juger sans parti pris.

Voir les jurés

Le contrôle du règlement, tel que spécifié dans le texte préparé par le siège social, sera effectué par le représentant du pays lors de la demi-finale. Les règles à suivre lors de la compétition restent valables tant en demi-finale qu'en finale. Tous les participants doivent se conformer pleinement au règlement du championnat. A défaut, des pénalités pourraient être appliquées ou le participant pourrait être disqualifié.

Si le participant ou le modèle est en retard, ne participe pas ou annule le jour du championnat, le participant sera automatiquement disqualifié. Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé en cas de disqualification.

Les concurrents doivent être prêts, accompagnés du modèle vivant, dans la zone où se dérouleront les demi-finales au moins une heure avant l'heure d'inscription. Les participants doivent trouver eux-mêmes un modèle pour appliquer la candidature.

Pendant le concours, le jury observe si les règles sont respectées et signale les violations des règles. Le temps total imparti pour le modelage, l'anesthésie et l'intervention est de deux heures et demie, auquel s'ajoutent 15 minutes supplémentaires pour préparer et nettoyer les zones de travail.

Oui, tous les modèles doivent absolument être photographiés avant et après les procédures. Les modèles doivent être démaquillés avant et pendant l'application (seul un crayon à modeler peut être utilisé).

L'organisation prend les photos avant et immédiatement après la compétition.

Les participants doivent respecter des règles d’hygiène strictes, comme le port de gants stériles, la désinfection des mains et du matériel et le port de vêtements de protection. Les modèles doivent également avoir leur peau nettoyée avec un désinfectant à base d’alcool avant application.

Les modèles doivent porter un t-shirt blanc et un pantalon noir. Les participants doivent porter une combinaison jetable ou une combinaison blanche. Les modèles doivent porter des couvre-chaussures lorsqu’ils sont sur la civière pour l’application.

Les modèles doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et remplir un formulaire de consentement, accepter le règlement et assumer la responsabilité de la procédure à appliquer. Ils doivent donner leur autorisation écrite pour que des photos et des vidéos soient prises pendant la procédure.

Le jury a le droit de punir ou de disqualifier ceux qui enfreignent les règles. Les figurines ne peuvent pas quitter la zone tant que le décompte n'est pas terminé. Si un modèle part sans autorisation, il sera disqualifié de la compétition.

L'organisateur met à disposition de chaque participant un espace de travail avec table de massage, chaise, foil, lampe, prise, miroir et poubelle. Tous les autres matériels et équipements doivent être apportés par le participant.

Vous pouvez apporter votre propre chaise et lampe. Veuillez en informer l'organisation à l'avance.

Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, nous vous recommandons de procéder ainsi.

Oui, vous disposez d'un droit de rétractation. Ils peuvent annuler leurs billets dans les 14 jours suivant l'achat en envoyant un email à info@wulop.be . Ils seront remboursés à 100% sur la carte avec laquelle ils ont payé. Passé ce délai, aucune annulation ni aucun remboursement ne pourront être effectués. Si le client annule après le délai de réflexion de 14 jours, le prix du billet ne sera pas remboursé.

En cas de « non-présentation » du client, le billet ne sera pas remboursé.

Les billets sont personnels et incessibles sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Wulop Belgium / OMBRE BEAUTY.

En cas d'annulation par l'organisation, des dates alternatives seront proposées ou un crédit de boutique en ligne sera accordé, mais aucun remboursement monétaire ne sera effectué. Les participants seront informés par e-mail des modifications ou des annulations.

En cas de force majeure, telle qu'une maladie ou d'autres circonstances imprévues, nous pouvons, à notre discrétion, réviser la politique d'annulation et prendre les mesures appropriées.

Si vous remportez les demi-finales en Belgique, vous pourrez participer à la finale mondiale en Turquie.

Vous pouvez également voyager avec Team Belgium en Turquie si vous n'avez pas gagné.

Écrivez-nous après le match info@wulop.be